Details for SWC Realty

Updated

Renovated

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Historic Beauties

UNDER CONTRACT

LAST CHANCE! ONLY 1 LEFT

COMING SOON

Amazing historic renovation downtown at Whitehill Row
in the highly desirable East End Revitalization Area...
just steps to Carroll Creek and all Historic Downtown
amenities and activities.
B AND O AVE., FREDERICK
#157 - SOLD in 1 Day! • #161 - SOLD! Built to suit
#165 - UNDER CONTRACT
Listed by: Dave Bauer
PRICED TO SELL!
$40K Under Appraised value
#159 - $499,877 Still time to pick out your finishes

View the history of these beauties at
SWCrealty.com/Frederick/

11306 County Club Rd
New Market, MD 21774

COMING SOON! Gorgeous 5 BR, 3.5 BA
home with First Floor Master Suite in desirable
Westwinds. Entertainer’s dream with
beautifully landscaped lot and hardscaped
back yard featuring stone fireplace, built in grill
station and mini-fridge … backing to a
park-like setting. Don’t miss out on this one.

$659,000

# MLS MDFR271994

SOLD!!!

35 E ALL SAINTS AVE #219

307 MOORES BRANCH CIR.

2803 CHEVY CHASE CIR.

105 CHIEFTAN LANE

213 KNOXVILLE ROAD

6318 NEW HAVEN COURT

11835 PHEASANT TRAIL

1920 QUIGLEY DR

9825 RIPPLE DRIVE

2714 JAY BIRD COURT

FREDERICK

FREDERICK

WESTMINSTER

HAGERSTOWN

JEFFERSON

CHAMBERSBURG

BOONSBORO

WILLIAMSPORT

KNOXVILLE

KNOXVILLE

It’s Simple… We Just Market Your Home Better!
240-215-8590

Jan Gallart

Karla Tropea

Brandon Thomas

Jessica Smith

301-639-6667

443-812-2569

202-853-6366

301-331-4439

Realtor®

jgallart@swcrealty.com

Realtor®

ktropea@swcrealty.com

Realtor®

bthomas@swcrealty.com

Dave Bauer

Michelle Main

301-788-4628

240-329-6315

Realtor®

Licensed Salesperson

jsmith@swcrealty.com

dbauer@swcrealty.com

Realtor®

mmain@swcrealty.com

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.