Flexible Evening High/Frederick County Virtual School announces its summer graduates in the Class of 2020: Reily Kathryn Aitken, Walkersville High School; Amarrah Sienna Bennett, Frederick High; Noah Matthew Boyer-Rios, Urbana High; Emma Louise Broussard, Gov. Thomas Johnson High; Daysha Elizabeth Brooks, Brunswick High; Una Ishleen Conley, TJ; Levi Maxx Frazier, Middletown High; Joshua Isai Garcia, TJ; Kelly Jasmin Gutierrez, TJ; Peyton Steven Hawk, Oakdale High; Dawson Jack Humbert, Oakdale; Nicholas Jon Theordore Iwanski, Linganore High; Emmett Alexander Lewis, Frederick High; Parker Elizabeth Lingg, Tuscarora; Divine Wavinya Lumbasi, Tuscarora; Carson Andrew Maggi, Linganore; Brandon Joseph Malko, Middletown; Joselito Fernanco Perez Rojas, Frederick High; Devin Michael Shry, TJ; Jacob Craig Snyder, Frederick High; Charles Joseph Stokes, Middletown High; Veron Corneille Talla Bayard, Middletown High; and Robert Anthony Tantardini, Middletown High.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.