The following students have been named to the honor roll for the fourth marking period of the 2021-22 school year at Frederick High School:

Grade nine, first honors: Joel Abu, Sarah Ahoure, Vanessa Aviles Ruiz, Lucia Barrientos, Karice Beeman, Keanu Boren, Layla Budd, Christopher Burdette, Reed Charles, Angelika Chen, Teagan Collins, Rowan Cornatzer, Marina Da Silva Barbosa, Mishani De Silva, Ashley Delcid Gonzalez, Haily Diaz-Coello, Franklin Duran Rodriguez, Josephine Eliot, Sabrina Farrell, Anahi Flores Torres, Olivia French, Laura Garcia-Gamez, Joceline Godoy Aguilar, Alexander Gutierrez, Paige Hall, Erica Harris, Zaina Hassen Friess, Leo Henson, Charles Henson, Jonathan Htut, Isatou Jasseh, Paola Jimenez-Castro, Mahari Jones, Noah Knapp, Cameron Latch, Bawi Lian, Selena Lopez, Daniel Lopez, Kellie Louis, Elder Lucas-Velasquez, Brayden Masura, Edward Mattern, Neydy Membreno Paz, Abigail Mongan, Allyson Moreno, Nancylyn Moseti, Mariah Murray, Alaina Myers, Skyler Palmquist, Victor Pan, Tessa Pollack, Jenna Pugh, Josephine Quiroz, Jovana Ramos, Dayton Rhodes, Erick Rivas Cornejo, Kareema Rushing, Grace Ryan, Reece Salisbury, Juan Sanchez Diaz, Ella Silovich, Andrea Silva, Amelia Slagle, Lucinda Slagle, Kastle Smith, Iskylah Smith, Thomas Sneddon, Emily Spurrier, Georgia Stahl, Breana Thompson, Zosha Tluszcz, Jonathan Toms, Brianna Torres, Asma Unnisa, Isabella Wang, Kate West, Ridah Zahra, Ashley Zarate, Jeshua Zeledon Otero, Joyce Zhu, Yassin Zouhairi.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.