The following students have been named to the honor roll for the fourth marking period of the 2021-2022 school year at Gov. Thomas Johnson Middle School:

Grade six, first honors: Mikhaela-Gracie Affo, Camila Araya, Olivia Babbitt, Sofia Baccellieri, Ybrielle Bagsic, Saif el Deen Ben Marzouk, Maxson Bliven, Sabrina Bon, Kassidy Cabrera, Emma Koshar, Henry Lian, Damon Morales, Ryan Mutiga, Seyram Nyarku, Yisak Picca, Sean Recto, Elijah Robles, Alana Smith, Pearl Stoddard, Dashiell Wexler, Brian Wright.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.