The following students have been named to the honor roll for the fourth marking period of the 2020-2021 school year at Oakdale High School:

Grade nine, first honors: Ifeoluwapo Akinlosotu, Ryan Alimo, Kyra-Kay Angeh, Juliana Angel, Victoria Ayala, Molly Baker, Kavin Barclay, Alexander Beck, Devin Brown, Naomi Campbell, Natalie Case, Isabella Centano, Mason Chaconas, Jordan Cherry, Madison Chorney, Sophie Collins, Scott Corbett, Finn Cravotta, Elizaveta Denisova, Caden DiPasquale, Madeleine Eng, Kendal Farina, Jeremy Feaster, Rory Fritts, Joely Georgiana, Madison Glover, Georgia Good, Matthew Graminski, Ty Guerra, Ashlyn Gussio, Noah Hamilton, Joshua Harris, Samantha Harrison, Sheridan Harrison, Anabelle Houston, Ethan Hunter, Marie Ireland, Zeyu Jia, Jenna Johnson, Caleb Jump, Gianny Justiniano, Aryaman Kantawala, Erin Kidwell, Jordyn Kinnee, Tyler Koshar, Frank Kusi, Emerson Lachewitz, Victoria Lemick, Michael Leonnig, Jeffrey Lucio-Velasquez and Georgia Lynch.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.