The following students have been named to the honor roll for the first trimester of the 2015-2016 school year at St. John Regional Catholic School:

Grade five, principal’s list: Sabrina Browning, Christopher Brunal, Nicole Chowdhury, Lindsey Croghan, Reagan Frazier, Gabriella Gravante, Samuel Haskins, Audrey Johnston, Sofia Navarro, Nathan Neubauer, Dean Rensberger, Henry Schaefer, Braeden Smith and Juliana Workman.

Grade five, first honors: Daniel Amon-Kotey, Kaydon-Luke Blackman, Brady Clifford, Rachel Etter, Stella French, Shae Gerst, Jack Green, Paul Ireland, Colin Lawes, Thomas Long, Gabriella Mbaoua, Mary Obreiter, Jose Sorzano and Madeleine Stassen.

Grade six, principal’s list: Sydney Acol, Ryan Bennett, Madelaine Black, Christian Bolt, Noah Kasica, Shane Mummey, Brennan Rowe, Kate Stadter and Daniel Stassen.

Grade six, first honors: Susana Agyako-Wiredu, Alexandria Armstrong, Aaron Augustine, Hamza Azad, Antonia Bedard, Michel Bedard, Addison Benton, Valentina Bramati, Thomas Brengel, Katherine Campbell, Kaleb Dyer, Rebekah Forney, Margaret Gouker, Shannon Green, Max Harris, Anna Hou, Aidan Ingram, Audrey Johnson, Kevin Langley, Michael Liebendorfer, Jackson Leache, McKenna Martin, Alisha Mason, Andrew McElwain, Elizabeth Miller, Dominick Motta, Olivia Newell, Maximillian Piraino, Dominic Rosone, Natalie Scherer, Samuel Scovitch, Adam Sedlock, Naomi Smariga, Reid Travers, Davis Warner and Renee Washart.

Grade six, second honors: Neil Bossaller, Catherine Buyalos, William Coughlin, Joseph Dorman, Carleigh Mankowich, Xavier Mbella, Liam Stevens, Ava Stolburg and Joshua Suit.

Grade seven, principal’s list: Sebastian Carazo, Lillian Croghan, Megan Cunningham, Ryan Elspas, Renata Farrell, Thomas Gravante, Olivia Hallowitz, Darrian Hawryluk, Ariana Isayiw, Laurelle Maubert and Caroline Roebuck.

Grade seven, first honors: Hannah Bernard, Catherine Cheli, Matthew Csiszar, Kate Drawbaugh, Merryn Eaton, Trent Fitzgerald, Madeline French, Samuel Green, Dell Grieser, Eliza Johnston, Ian Kadel, Zack Keisling, Kevin Knight, Elena McCormick, Henry Nylen, Caleb Parkins, Emily Passaro, John Rempe and Alena Roskowinski.

Grade seven, second honors: Alexander Perez, Kathryn Rypka, Addison Suit and Jackson Vance.

Grade eight, principal’s list: Katherine Brengel, Caleb Brockett, Bridget Crowley, Brady Gerst, Luciano Iocco, Madison Kamer, Karly Liebendorfer, Sofia Rensberger, Leah Ryczko, Bridget Scherer, Megan Simms, Shannon Sinnicki, Anton Smariga, Lexi Stewart, Drew Strayton, Rachel Washart and Katelin Ziedelis.

Grade eight, first honors: Rachel Bernard, Terance Cottrell, Alexandra Crissman, Jack Dorman, Victoria Endicott, Philip Florenzo, William Gouker, Rose Haley, Jack Hoehn, Madalyn Johnston, Danielle Lagana, Ava Lauterbach, Emily MacLarty, Morghane McAnelly, Michael McElwain, Isabella Nartker, Francesca Rosone, Emily Ryan, William Ryan, Gregory Solek, Victor Suarez and Matthew Wolohan.

Grade eight, second honors: Alec Augustine and Angela Mason.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, insights and experiences, not personal attacks. Ad hominen criticisms are not allowed. Focus on ideas instead.
Don't threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
No trolls. Off-topic comments and comments that bait others are not allowed.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
Say it once. No repeat or repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.