The following students have been named to the honor roll for the second marking period of the 2015-2016 school year at St. John Regional Catholic School:

Fifth grade, principal’s list: Daniel Amon-Kotey, Sabrina Browning, Chris Brunal, Nicole Chowdhury, Lindsey Croghan, Rachel Etter, Reagan Frazier, Sam Haskins, Audrey Johnston, Sofia Navarro, Nate Neubauer, Dean Rensberger, Hank Schaefer, Braeden Smith, Maddy Stassen, Juliana Workman.

Fifth grade, first honors: Brady Clifford, Stella French, Shea Gerst, Gabby Gravante, Jack Green, Paul Ireland, Colin Lawes, Tommy Long, Charlie Malone, Gabi Mbaoua, Marrin McAnnelly, Mary Obreiter, Matthew Pinto.

Fifth grade, second honors: Kaydon-Luke Blackman, Hailey Sier.

Sixth grade, principal’s list: Sydney Acol, Nia Bedard, Ryan Bennett, Maddie Black, Margaret Gouker, Helen Jackson, Noah Kasica, Shane Mummey, Max Piraino, Kate Stadter, Danny Stassen, Davis Warner.

Sixth grade, first honors: Aaron Augustine, Hamza Azad, Michel Bedard, Addison Benton, Christian Bolt, Tommy Brengel, Catherine Buyalos, Kate Campbell, William Coughlin, Joey Dorman, Kaleb Dyer, Rebekah Forney, Connor Frazier, Shannon Green, Anna Hou, Audrey Johnson, Kevin Langley, Jackson Leache, Michael Liebendorfer, McKenna Martin, Alisha Mason, Andrew McElwain, Dominick Motta, Olivia Newell, Dominic Rosone, Brennan Rowe, Natalie Scherer, Sam Scovitch, Naomi Smariga, Chris Staten, Liam Stevens, Ava Stolburg, Reid Travers, Renee Washart.

Sixth grade, second honors: Aidan Ingram, Charlotte McKinley, Adam Sedlock.

Seventh grade, principal’s list: Hannah Bernard, Sebastian Carazo, Lillian Croghan, Megan Cunningham, Merryn Eaton, TJ Gravante, Olivia Hallowitz, Darrian Hawryluk, Ariana Isayiw, Eliza Johnston, Laurelle Maubert, Caroline Roebuck, Alena Roskowinski.

Seventh grade, first honors: Katelyn Bryant, Catherine Cheli, Kate Drawbaugh, Ryan Elspas, Renata Farrell, Trent Fitzgerald, Maddie French, Kate Gaynor, Sam Green, Dell Grieser, Tommy Hamm, Zack Keisling, Elena McCormick, Henry Nylen, Caleb Parkins, Emily Passaro, AJ Perez, John Rempe, Addison Suit, Jackson Vance, Doug Williams.

Seventh grade, second honors: Matthew Csiszar, Abigale Evers.

Eighth grade, principal’s list: Katherine Brengel, Caleb Brockett, Alexandra Crissman, Bridget Crowley, Brady Gerst, William Gouker, Luciano Iocco, Madison Kamer, Karly Liebendorfer, Sofia Rensberger, Leah Ryczko, Bridget Scherer, Megan Simms, Shannon Sinnicki, Anton Smariga, Lexi Stewart, Drew Strayton, Rachel Washart, Katelin Ziedelis.

Seventh grade, first honors: Alec Augustine, Terrance Cottrell, Jack Dorman, Kathleen Eichelberger, Rose Haley, Jack Hoehn, Madalyn Johnston, Danielle Lagana, Morghane McAnelly, Michael McElwain, Isabella Nartker, Emme Rathman, Francesca Rosone, Emily Ryan, William Ryan, Gregory Solek, Victor Suarez.

Eighth grade, second honors: Matthew Wolohan.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Already a member?

Login Now
Click Here!

Currently a News-Post subscriber?

Activate your membership at no additional charge.
Click Here!

Need more information?

Learn about the benefits of membership.
Click Here!

Ready to join?

Choose the membership plan that fits your needs.
Click Here!