Graduates: Zachary Baldwin, Christopher Bell, Patrick Bolingbroke, Lai’Yonea Branch, Deidra Davis, Solomon Douglas, Rayston Fonseca, Tyler Glennon, Marcus Govan, Rajena Guettler, Kalib Jones, Rory Lewis, Eric Long, Meghan Luebehusen, Brigitta Luttrell, Brody McAfee, Jonathan Melchor, Laina Mull, Jose Murillo, Lance Norman, Anna O’Brien, Caleb Ouimette, Cassidy Perry, Fabian Purfhan, Victorian Robinson, Jennifer Santos, Mariah Small, Salia Stanback, Robert Stewart Jr., Ashley Thompson, Jhonatan Velata, Jason Werner and Kendre White.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, insights and experiences, not personal attacks. Ad hominem criticisms are not allowed. Focus on ideas instead.
Don't threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
No trolls. Off-topic comments and comments that bait others are not allowed.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
Say it once. No repeat or repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.