Graduates: Laura Barford, Anya Bayer, Tahanee Billings, Jenna Buxton (valedictorian), Cassie Cavell (salutatorian), Paul Conway, Abigail Covington, Taylor DeFries, Jiawen “Wendy” Ding, Anyae Glover, Sophia Gustafson, Gabriella Howard, Connor Hurley, Caroline Jagt, Jack Lopez de Victoria, Sofia Marzouk, Cecilia McCrory, Rebecca Seders, Liam Stakem, Ryan Stakem, Hannah Willman, Ethan Wiser, Jordan Witt and Robert Zendarski.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, insights and experiences, not personal attacks. Ad hominen criticisms are not allowed. Focus on ideas instead.
Don't threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
No trolls. Off-topic comments and comments that bait others are not allowed.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
Say it once. No repeat or repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.