Ian Batten

Angela Bueso

Zijie “Leo” Cai

Maria Cavell (valedictorian)

Christian Crider (salutatorian)

Madelyn Evans

Keera Irons

Jose Johnson

Samuel Lopez de Victoria

Eliana Mason

Mason Mooney

Eliza Nations

Bryanna Parice

Marshall Robinson

Margaret Shoemaker

Sophia Smith

Claire Socash

Joshua Stone

San “Yumi” Tran

Adrian Vasquez

Leana Witmer

Jaehyun “Stewart” Yon.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Already a member?

Login Now
Click Here!

Currently a News-Post subscriber?

Activate your membership at no additional charge.
Click Here!

Need more information?

Learn about the benefits of membership.
Click Here!

Ready to join?

Choose the membership plan that fits your needs.
Click Here!