Graduates: Katherine Adams, Lucas Afable, Nichol Alvarado, John Azarsa, Zachary Barnes, Erika Bealmear, Nicholas Brandt, Julie Brisbane, Matthew Cancino, James Chapin, Wednesday Cotton, Callista Daly, Johnathan Dela Paz, Joseph DelGrippo, Thomas Donovan, Weiye Dou, Lily Ehart, Amber Ennis, Haley Frazier, Vivian Galentine, Tynan Gallagher, Michael Garner, Victoria Geitner, Camryn Gentry, Emily German, Brynn Grover, Michael Haley, Tucker Hall, Bryan Harrell, John Hegarty, Trevor Hickman, Scott Hill, Antonio Johnson, Rachel Johnson, Yasmine Kabwasa-McGuire, Anna Keys, Hayden Klemanski, Raymond Kucharyk, Jeffrey Laredo, Amy Laughlin, David Leahy and Brandon Louis.

Greta Mankowich, Christian Martinez, Bailey Martini, Evelyn Matson, Dennis McAfee, James McKane, Dmitri Millholland, Anthony Pente, Nicholas Perret, Maryellen Pessagno, Alexander Petrakes, Coryn Pulliam, Luke Ryba, Amelia Scherer, Marina Sepe, Jacob Shakesprere, Christopher Stitz, Richard Streett, Yan Teng, Kiet Tran, Ali Trdina, Zehao Wang, Aaron White, Mary Whittington and Zisen Xu.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, insights and experiences, not personal attacks. Ad hominen criticisms are not allowed. Focus on ideas instead.
Don't threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
No trolls. Off-topic comments and comments that bait others are not allowed.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
Say it once. No repeat or repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.