Brunswick 2020 graduation

Brunswick High School senior class of 2020 graduates took part in a parade in May.


Jakob Abrams

Blake Asbury

Jake Avellan

Gavin Baker

Celeste Barber

Trevor Barnhouse

Alexander Barron

Rebecca Barss

Jacob Barton

Gisselle Beck

Steven Best Jr.

Benjamin Bolingbroke

Chase Booher

Rebecca Booth

Ryan Boyer

Melissa Bradley

Dylan Brown

Riley Brown

Isaac Butcher

Zaidee Byrd

Monserrat Cabrera

Alejandro Caceres

Lindsey Chapman

Thomas Cicmanec

Alexis Cole

Sydney Conn

Eston Connor

Thea Connor

Alexandra Cook

Dalton Cooper

Hailey Cordero

Kelly Craemer

Connor Crutchley

Jonathan Currence

Kaden Dacosta

Allyson Davis

Morgan DeFriece

Mason deLeon

Chloe Demoine

Makayla Dodson

Thomas Dressler

Anthony Duckett

Hunter Dunning

Chase Ebberts

Olivia Estep

Lexus Eubank

Abigail Feuerherd

Dovid Fischer

Kaleb Fobian

Taylor Furman

Ariana Gates

Chris Gerlus

Madilyn Gooding

Heather Goodnow

Zachary Griffin

Maria Hadley

Xavier Haley

Kallie Harrison

Kaylan Haskin

Sara Hatch

Joshua Heffner

Andrew Held

Tyler Hempe

Jamie Henderson

Jonathan Henry

Jessica Hinkle

Sarah Hogeback

Luke Hood

Nathan Hull

Jonathan Hurt

Christian Inthalasy

Nadia Johnston

Brayden Jones

Ava Kennedy

Lauren Kenny

Kristina Kepler

Jessica King

Curtis Lakin

Branden Lease

Scott Leazer

Karrie Lerch

William Machen

Mette Madsen

Ariana Maldonado

Ronald Mason

Kabian McCoy

James Miller

Julia Mohler

Christopher Moore

Christian Moran

Raina Morley

Mercedez Morris

Brianna Munday

Alexis Myers

Jason Nalley

Benjamin Nedrow

Evan O’Brien

Sean O’Neill

Zhanna Pavelko Snyder

Christopher Payne

Clayton Pellicot

Thomas Peluso

Naya Perez

Abigayle Perry

Isabelle Porcella

Brice Powell

Morgan Prati

Cassandra Preston

Alexis Regler

Addie Remsberg

Gisselle Requeno Martinez.

Isabella Riitano

Emily Rimel

Avery Roberts

Ayden Roberts

Andrea Rodriguez

Abigail Rohmiller

Charles Rohmiller

Ralond Rohrback

Kiersten Ropp

Grace Rose

Aidan Rosenberg

Ethan Sabine

Veronica Sadtler

Connor Sarnecky

Michael Sarnecky

Nathan Savage

Tyler Savage

Ciara Scafide

Allen Shackelford Jr.

Maggie Sharp

Delaney Shoup

Steven Sia

Brianna Simmons

Greysen Simmons

Aurora Smith

Aubrey Smothers

Brittany Snoots

Erica Sofranko

Cole Spence

Connor Stalzer

Benjamin Starick

Anna Stohlman

Jonathan Stone

Devon Subramanian

Ru’Desha Swain

Caitlin Sweeney

Kevin Tabb

Camden Taylor

Jared Thornton

Natalie Thrift

Jillian Tissue

Breanna Trainor

Yesmi Turcios Viera

Kaitlin Valentino

Hartley Walden

Willow Walters

Dustin Webber Jr.

Rachel Webber

Raekwon Welch

Cara Wenner

Heidi Whisman

Madeline White

Emily Willems

Georgiana Willems

Steven Williams

Cole Wilson

Cade Woodruff

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Already a member?

Login Now
Click Here!

Currently a News-Post subscriber?

Activate your membership at no additional charge.
Click Here!

Need more information?

Learn about the benefits of membership.
Click Here!

Ready to join?

Choose the membership plan that fits your needs.
Click Here!