The following students have been named to the honor roll for the first marking period of the 2012-2013 school year at Frederick Christian Academy:

Principal’s List, Grade one: Olivia Bindewald, Aspen Koo, Philip Salsi, Mason Wilson, Abby Young; Grade two: Angeline Cillo, Caleb Adhikari, Nathaniel Pigatt, Sadie Ryan, Gabriel Samter, Billy Stanton, Emma Taylor, Reagan Krupicka; Grade three: Alex Bindewald; Grade four: Jay Andrews, Brandon Evans, Reuben Kirillov, Justin Morrisey, David Ramler, Caroline Stanton, Grade five: Jon Pigatt, Spenser Hoover; Grade eight: Caleb Corselius, Prajina Adhikari, Aksha Matharu, Sonal Matharu, Samantha Rhea; Grade nine: Amelia Budd, Joseph Koffman; Grade 10: Kathryn Corselius, Alixandra Hunter, Janae Myerly, Briana Tabler, Prairie Veenstra; Grade 11: John Koffmann, Jack Ramler; Grade 12: Emily Budd, Stephanie Harrell, Hannah Janyszek, Catlin Riggs.

Distinguished Honors, Grade one: John Maynard, Anna Parker, Joshua Samter, John Kemeny, Phillip Kirillov; Grade two: Joshua Cardosi, Zack Mills, Ivan Wilson; Grade three: Yael Garcia, Mary Kemeny, Allison Rhea, Ray Heverline, Soigne Thompson, Madison Shreve; Grade four: Nathan Parker; Grade six: Benny Veenstra, Yahsh Garcia, Elijah Welch; Grade 12: Justin Kidwell.

Honors, Grade one: Joshua Heverline, Jonathan Annor, Logan Koo; Grade three: Colby Hurdle, Gregory Quire; Grade four: Logan Hurdle; Grade five: Thomas Riggs, Jacob Grimm, Chandler Baskerville, Diona Adhikari; Grade six: JJ Morrisey; Grade eight: Rose Ramler; Grade 10: Joanna Billigneier.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Already a member?

Login Now
Click Here!

Currently a News-Post subscriber?

Activate your membership at no additional charge.
Click Here!

Need more information?

Learn about the benefits of membership.
Click Here!

Ready to join?

Choose the membership plan that fits your needs.
Click Here!