The following students have been named to the honor roll for the second marking period of the 2012-2013 school year at Frederick Christian Academy:

Principal’s List, Grade one: Olivia Bindewald, Aspen Koo, John Maynard, Philip Salsi, Joshua Samter, Mason Wilson, Abby Young; Grade two: Caleb Adhikari, Angeline Cillo, Reagan Krupicka, Nathaniel Pigatt, Gabriel Samter, Billy Stanton, Emma Taylor; Grade three: Alex Bindewald, Mary Kemeny, Allison Rhea; Grade four: Jay Andrews, Brandon Evans, Reuben Kirillov, Justin Morrisey, Nathan Parker, David Ramler, Abigail Samter, Caroline Stanton, Grade five: Jon Pigatt, Spenser Hoover; Grade eight: Caleb Corselius, Prajina Adhikari, Aksha Matharu, Sonal Matharu, Samantha Rhea; Grade nine: Amelia Budd, Joseph Koffman; Grade 10: Kathryn Corselius, Alixandra Hunter, Briana Tabler, Prairie Veenstra; Grade 11: Katie Corbin, John Koffmann, Jack Ramler; Grade 12: Emily Budd, Stephanie Harrell, Hannah Janyszek, Catlin Riggs.

Distinguished Honors, Grade one: Jonathan Annor, Phillip Kirillov, John Kemeny, Anna Parker; Grade two: Sadie Ryan; Grade three: Dorothy Evans, Yael Garcia, Ray Heverline, Colby Hurdle, Madison Shreve; Grade four: Logan Hurdle; Grade five: Chandler Baskerville, Jacob Grimm; Grade six: Benny Veenstra, Yahsh Garcia; Grade eight: Rose Ramler; Grade 11, Hailey Grimm, Darshini Matharu; Grade 12: Justin Kidwell.

Honors, Grade one: Joshua Heverline, Logan Koo; Grade two: Josie Andrews, Joshua Cardosi, Ivan Wilson; Grade seven, Joanna Pigatt; Grade 10: Joanna Billigneier.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Already a member?

Login Now
Click Here!

Currently a News-Post subscriber?

Activate your membership at no additional charge.
Click Here!

Need more information?

Learn about the benefits of membership.
Click Here!

Ready to join?

Choose the membership plan that fits your needs.
Click Here!