Graduates: Danielle Lagana, Jonathon Miller, Anthony Sutterman, Kaylee Garrett and Luke Szukalski, of Frederick; Katharine Anderson DeVine and Elizabeth Smith, of Middletown; Paige Demory, Benjamin McVicker, Braden Paulson and Dylan Worrell, of Boonsboro; Grace Blanchard and Neoline James, of Emmitsburg; Kwabena Akuffo, of Keedysville; Matthew Rogers, of Knoxville; Mason Gumm, of Sharpsburg; and Sonoma Ferguson and Samuel Mutchler, of Smithsburg.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it clean. No vulgar, racist, sexist or sexually-oriented language.
Engage ideas. This forum is for the exchange of ideas, not personal attacks or ad hominem criticisms.
Be civil. Don't threaten. Don't lie. Don't bait. Don't degrade others.
No trolling. Stay on topic.
No spamming. This is not the place to sell miracle cures.
No deceptive names. Apparently misleading usernames are not allowed.
Say it once. No repetitive posts, please.
Help us. Use the 'Report' link for abusive posts.

Thank you for reading!

Already a member?

Login Now
Click Here!

Currently a News-Post subscriber?

Activate your membership at no additional charge.
Click Here!

Need more information?

Learn about the benefits of membership.
Click Here!

Ready to join?

Choose the membership plan that fits your needs.
Click Here!