Contact Us

 

The Frederick News-Post

351 Ballenger Center Drive

Frederick, MD 21703

301-662-1177

 

Publisher:  Geordie Wilson

gwilson@newspost.com

 

Home Delivery & Customer Service

Report an issue with your paper, subscription or our website:
circulation@newspost.com
240-215-8600
 
Schedule a vacation stop:
circulation@newspost.com
240-215-8600

Interested in becoming a newspaper carrier? Please submit an application

 

Advertise with Us

Classifieds: 301-662-1162
classifieds@fredericknewspost.com

National/Preprint:

Noelle Hallman
nhallman@newspost.com
240-215-8509

Display/Online: 301-662-1163

Obituaries: 301-662-1162
obituaries@newspost.com


Noelle Hallman: Advertising Coordinator
nhallman@newspost.com
240-215-8509

Brittney Hamilton: Advertising Director
bhamilton@newspost.com

Dawn Dayhoff: Inbound Advertising Manager
ddayhoff@newspost.com

Connie Hastings: Director of Revenue
chastings@newspost.com
240-215-8680

Pitch us an idea or send us your opinion

News tips and coverage requests: citydesk@newspost.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@newspost.com

Contact the Newsroom

Find us on Twitter@frednewspost or @fredericksports or @fnp72Hours 

Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/fredericknewspost

 

Editor: Paul Milton

pmilton@newspost.com
240-215-8630

__

News Editor: Trevor Baratko

tbaratko@newspost.com
937-286-5154

__

Production and Opinion Page Editor: Pete McCarthy 

@Pete_McCarthy8
pmccarthy@newspost.com
240-215-8628

__

Sports Editor: Josh Smith

@JoshuaR_Smith
jsmith@newspost.com
240-215-8603

__

Features Editor: Lauren LaRocca

llarocca@newspost.com
301-992-4552

__

Chris Sands (Uncapped)

@clsands
csands@newspost.com
240-215-8668

__

Community news: Sue Guynn

community@newspost.com
240-215-8617

__

REPORTERS

Jack Hogan (County/state government)

@jckhogan
jhogan@newspost.com
240-215-8646

__

Ryan Marshall (City of Frederick/Transportation/Growth)

@RMarshallFNP
rmarshall@newspost.com
240-215-8625

__

Mary Grace Keller (Public Safety)

@marygracekeller
mkeller@newspost.com
240-215-8609

__

Jillian Atelsek (Education)

@jillian_atelsek
jatelsek@newspost.com
240-215-8623

__

Angela Roberts (Health/Business)

@24_angier
aroberts@newspost.com 
240-215-8626

__

 

Photography

Photo Editor: Bill Green

@FNP_Green
bgreen@newspost.com

240-215-8639

__

Katina Zentz

@KatinaZentz
kzentz@newspost.com

240-215-8641

__

 

Sports 301-662-1179

Find us on Twitter: @FrederickSports

Josh Smith

@JoshuaR_Smith
jsmith@newspost.com

__

John Cannon

@john_jcannon
jcannon@newspost.com

__

Greg Swatek

@greg_swatek
gswatek@newspost.com
240-215-8657

__

Joe Ferraro

@joeferrarofnp
jferraro@newspost.com

 

Work with Us

You may view Frederick News-Post employment opportunities online, fill out an application, or email us at jobs@newspost.com.

 

Business Office

accountspayable@newspost.com
240-215-8548

accountsreceivable@newspost.com

Looking to hire in Frederick? Reach jobseekers in print and online. Email recruitment@newspost.com.

Marketplace Carousel

News-Post social

Keep the conversation about local news & events going by joining us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Recent updates from The News-Post and also from News-Post staff members are compiled below.

Search the site