Contact Us

 

The Frederick News-Post

351 Ballenger Center Drive

Frederick, MD 21703

301-662-1177

 

Publisher:  Geordie Wilson

gwilson@newspost.com

 

Home Delivery & Customer Service

Report an issue with your paper, subscription or our website:
circulation@newspost.com
240-215-8600
 
Schedule a vacation stop:
circulation@newspost.com
240-215-8600

Interested in becoming a newspaper carrier? Please submit an application

 

Advertise with Us

Classifieds: 301-662-1162
classifieds@fredericknewspost.com

National/Preprint:

Noelle Hallman
nhallman@newspost.com
240-215-8509

Display/Online: 301-662-1163

Obituaries: 301-662-1162
obituaries@newspost.com


Noelle Hallman: Advertising Coordinator
nhallman@newspost.com
240-215-8509

Brittney Hamilton: Advertising Director
bhamilton@newspost.com

Dawn Dayhoff: Inbound Advertising Manager
ddayhoff@newspost.com

Connie Hastings: Director of Revenue
chastings@newspost.com
240-215-8680

Pitch us an idea or send us your opinion

News tips and coverage requests: citydesk@newspost.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@newspost.com

Contact the Newsroom

Find us on Twitter@frednewspost or @fredericksports or @fnp72Hours or @fnppodcasts

Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/fredericknewspost

 

Editor: Paul Milton

pmilton@newspost.com
240-215-8630

__

News Editor: Allen Etzler

@AllenWEtzler
aetzler@newspost.com
240-215-8589

__

Production and Opinion Page Editor: Pete McCarthy 

@FNP_Pete
pmccarthy@newspost.com
240-215-8628

__

Sports Editor: Josh Smith

@JoshuaR_Smith
jsmith@newspost.com
240-215-8603

__

Features Editor: Mallory Panuska

@MalloryPanuska
mpanuska@newspost.com
240-215-8654

__

Community news: Sue Guynn

community@newspost.com
240-215-8617

__

Steve Bohnel (County/state government)

@Steve_Bohnel
sbohnel@newspost.com
240-215-8646

__

Hannah Himes (Agriculture/Environment)

@hannah_himes
hhimes@newspost.com
240-215-8623

__

Ryan Marshall (City of Frederick/Transportation/Growth)

@RMarshallFNP
rmarshall@newspost.com
240-215-8625

__

Katryna Perera (Education)

@KatrynaJill
kperera@newspost.com 
240-215-8675

__

Erika Riley (Business)

@ej_riley
eriley@newspost.com
240-215-8642

__

Greg Swatek (Health/Fort Detrick)

@greg_swatek
gswatek@newspost.com
240-215-8657

 

Photography

Graham Cullen

@FNP_Cullen
gcullen@newspost.com

Bill Green

@FNP_Green
bgreen@newspost.com

 

Sports 301-662-1179

Find us on Twitter: @FrederickSports

Josh Smith

@JoshuaR_Smith
jsmith@newspost.com

__

John Cannon

@john_jcannon
jcannon@newspost.com

__

Joe Ferraro

@joeferrarofnp
jferraro@newspost.com

 

Work with Us

You may view Frederick News-Post employment opportunities online, fill out an application, or email us at jobs@newspost.com.

 

Business Office

accountspayable@newspost.com
240-215-8548

accountsreceivable@newspost.com

For more coverage of local and national elections, visit our Election 2020 page.

Looking to hire in Frederick? Reach jobseekers in print and online. Email recruitment@newspost.com.

Marketplace Carousel

News-Post social

Keep the conversation about local news & events going by joining us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Recent updates from The News-Post and also from News-Post staff members are compiled below.

Search the site