You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Frederick News-Post

351 Ballenger Center Drive

Frederick, MD 21703

301-662-1177

Publisher:

Geordie Wilson,
gwilson@newspost.com 

Home Delivery & Customer Service

Report an issue with your paper or subscription:
circulation@newspost.com,
301.662.1177


Schedule a vacation stop:

circulation@newspost.com,
301.662.1177


Interested in becoming a newspaper carrier? Please submit an application

Advertise with Us

Classifieds:
classifieds@fredericknewspost.com,
301-662-1162

National/Preprint: Jen Abrecht,
jabrecht@newspost.com,
240-215-8583

Display/Online: 301-662-1163

Noelle Hallman
nhallman@newspost.com,
240-215-8509

Obituaries:
obituaries@newspost.com,
301-662-1162

Connie Hastings: Director of Advertising & Marketing
chastings@newspost.com
240-215-8680

Report a Technical Issue

interactive@newspost.com

Pitch us an idea or send us your opinion

News tips and coverage requests:
citydesk@newspost.com,
301.662.1178

Letters to the Editor: letters@newspost.com

Contact the Newsroom

Editor: Paul Milton

pmilton@newspost.com

240-215-8630

City Editor: Pete McCarthy
@FNP_Pete
pmccarthy@newspost.com

240-215-8628

City Editor: Allen Etzler

@AllenWEtzler

aetzler@newspost.com

240-215-8589

Sports Editor: Josh Smith

@JoshuaR_Smith
jsmith@newspost.com

240-215-8603

Features Editor: Mallory Panuska

@MalloryPanuska

mpanuska@newspost.com

240-215-8654

Community news: Sue Guynn
community@newspost.com

240-215-8617

 

News

Find us on Twitter@frednewspost or @fredericksports or @fnp72Hours

Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/fredericknewspost

__

Jeremy Arias (Police/Courts)

@Jarias_Prime

jarias@newspost.com

240-215-8645

__

Katryna Perera (Education/Religion)

@KatrynaJill

kperera@newspost.com 

240-215-8675

__

Kate Masters (Features)

@kamamasters

kmasters@newspost.com

240-215-8626

__

Steve Bohnel (County government)

@Steve_Bohnel

sbohnel@newspost.com

240-215-8646

__

CJ Fairfield (Business)

@cj_fairfield

cjfairfield@newspost.com

240-215-8642

__

Heather Mongilio (Health/Fort Detrick)

@hmongilio

hmongilio@newspost.com

240-215-8609

__

Ryan Marshall (Transportation/Growth)

@RMarshallFNP

rmarshall@newspost.com

240-215-8625

__

Colin McGuire (City of Frederick/Columnist)

cmcguire@newspost.com

Photography

Graham Cullen
@FNP_Cullen,
gcullen@newspost.com

Bill Green
@FNP_Green,
bgreen@newspost.com

Dan Gross

dgross@newspost.com

Sports 301-662-1179

Find us on Twitter: @FrederickSports

Josh Smith,
@JoshuaR_Smith

jsmith@newspost.com

John Cannon,

@john_jcannon
jcannon@newspost.com

Bill Cauley,
bcauley@newspost.com

Joe Ferraro,

@joeferrarofnp
jferraro@newspost.com

Greg Swatek,

@greg_swatek
gswatek@newspost.com

 

Work with Us

You may view Frederick News-Post employment opportunities online, fill out an application, or email us at jobs@newspost.com.

 

Business Office

accountspayable@newspost.com
240.215.8548
accountsreceivable@newspost.com

News-Post social

Keep the conversation about local news & events going by joining us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Recent updates from The News-Post and also from News-Post staff members are compiled below.

Search the site